Wbridge5
Yves Costel, yvescostel@numericable.com
France
wbridge5.com

Shark Bridge
John & Merete Vermehren Norris, john.vermehren.norris@hotmail.com
Denmark
sharkbridge.info

Micro Bridge
Tomio Uchida and Yumiko Uchida, mcbridge@tky.3web.ne.jp, sotoda3@gmail.com
Japan
www.osk.3web.ne.jp/~mcbridge/

Q-Plus Bridge
Hans Leber, hans.leber@q-plus.com
Germany
www.q-plus.com

Bridge Baron
Stephen Smith, stephen@bridgebaron.com
United States
www.bridgebaron.com

RoboBridge
Job Scheffers, jobscheffers@hotmail.com
The Netherlands
www.robobridge.com

Synrey Bridge
Yuzhang Liu, yuzhangliu1970@126.com
Zhihui Shi, zhihui.shi@yahoo.com
Yu Peng
China
www.xinruibridge.com

Meadowlark Bridge
Rodney Ludgwig, rod@fmendoscopy.com
USA

TCS BridgeBot (Tata Consulting Services)
Prasad Ramesh Bokil, Prasad.Bokil@tcs.com
India
www.tcs.com

Bridge Monitor (play and scoring software) developed by
Gérard Joyez, Gerard.Joyez@gmail.com
bridgez.net:3002/